Nonprofits REGISTER to Vote Here

Board of Directors

Dale Finn, Ph. D., President

Joseph Stanley, 1st Vice President

Pamela Kennedy, 2nd Vice President

Marie Johnston, R.N., Treasurer

Eugene Andrew Field, Secretary

Lori Powell

Rev. Dr. Edward M. Dempsey

Dana Coelho

Anne Marie Cullinan

Gail Petteway-Hardy

George Hayes

Richard Kociszewski

Judge James Lawlor

Frank Travisano

Substance Abuse

A 4-month Residential treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Gender-specific groups, medication management services, and discharge planning are offered. Read More

Substance Abuse

An Outpatient treatment¬†program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Same day screenings, gender-specific groups, and medication management are offered.   Read More

CT Web Design | ImageWorks, LLC.