Administrative Staff

Roberta Murtagh

Executive  Director

rmurtagh@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1103

Joy Pendola

Chief Clinical Officer

jpendola@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1129

Danielle Brundage

Human Resources Administrator

dbrundage@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1104

Rosamma Vithayathil

Fiscal Administrator

rvithayathil@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1125

Rich Sirois

Director of Information Technology and Facilities

rsirois@cnvhelp org
(203) 756-8984 x1127

Jamie Calvano

Director of Residential Programs

 

License – LADC

jcalvano@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1114

Kelsey Dlugozima

Director of Outpatient Services

 

Licenses – LCSW

kdlugozima@cnvhelp.org
(203) 754-0322 x1304

Craig Esplin

Program Director  Wynnewood

cesplin@cnvhelp.org
(860) 482-1319 x1170

Janane Silva

Program Director Reverend Edward M. Dempsey Drug Services

jsilva@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1108

Lee Earley

Program Director   Glenlunan

learley@cnvhelp.org
(203) 754-5276 x1169

Riya Sidhu

Program Director Rogers House

 

Licenses – LPCA

rsidhu@cnvhelp.org
203-756-8984 x1120

Substance Abuse
Residental

A 4-month Residential treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Gender-specific groups, medication management services, and discharge planning are offered. Read More

Substance Abuse
Outpatient

An Outpatient treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Same day screenings, gender-specific groups, and medication management are offered.   Read More

CT Web Design | ImageWorks, LLC.

Translate »