Nonprofits REGISTER to Vote Here

Administrative Staff

Roberta Murtagh
Executive Director
Email: rmurtagh@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x103

Lori Byrns
Human Resources Administrator
Email: lbyrns@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x105

Harry Gerowe
Director of Behavioral Health Services
Email: hgerowe@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x113

Jamie Calvano
Program Director – Renato Network,
Travisano Network
Email: jcalvano@cnvhelp.org
(203) 754-0322 x231
(203) 794-1975 x513

Kelsey Gelgud 
Program Director – WatkinsNetwork
Email: kgelgud@cnvhelp.org
(860) 482-7242 x304,

Filomena Rinaldi
Chief Financial Officer
Email: frinaldi@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x102

R. Todd Dyer
IT Administrator
Email: rdyer@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x127

Craig Esplin
Program Director
– Rogers House
Email: cesplin@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x120

Lee Earley
Program Director – Glenlunan
Email: learley@cnvhelp.org
(203) 754-5276 x169

Sandi Fairbairn
Program Director – Wynnewood
Email: mailto:sfairbirn@cnvhelp.org
(860) 482-1319 x170

Janane Silva
Program Director – Reverend Edward M. Dempsey Drug Services
Email: jsilva@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x108

Substance Abuse
Residental

A 4-month Residential treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Gender-specific groups, medication management services, and discharge planning are offered. Read More

Substance Abuse
Outpatient

An Outpatient treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Same day screenings, gender-specific groups, and medication management are offered.   Read More

CT Web Design | ImageWorks, LLC.