Administrative Staff

Roberta Murtagh
Executive Director
Email: rmurtagh@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1103

Danielle Brundage
Human Resources Administrator
Email: dbrundage@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1104

Jamie Calvano
Director of Residential Programs
Email: jcalvano@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1114

Kelsey Dlugozima
Director of Outpatient Services
Email: kdlugozima@cnvhelp.org
(860) 482-7242 x1304

Janane Silva
Program Director – Reverend Edward M. Dempsey Drug Services
Email: jsilva@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1108

Joy Pendola
Chief Clinical Officer
Email: jpendola@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1129

Rosamma Vithayathil
Fiscal Administrator
Email: rvithayathil@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1125

Richard Sirois
Director of Information Technology and Facilities
Email: rsirois@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x1127

Craig Esplin
Program Director
– Wynnewood
Email: cesplin@cnvhelp.org
(860) 482-1319 x1170

Lee Earley
Program Director – Glenlunan
Email: learley@cnvhelp.org
(203) 754-5276 x1169

Riya Sidhu
Program Director – Rogers House
Email: rsidhu@cnvhelp.org
203-756-8984 x1120

Substance Abuse
Residental

A 4-month Residential treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Gender-specific groups, medication management services, and discharge planning are offered. Read More

Substance Abuse
Outpatient

An Outpatient treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Same day screenings, gender-specific groups, and medication management are offered.   Read More

CT Web Design | ImageWorks, LLC.

Translate »