Administrative Staff

Roberta Murtagh
Executive Director
Email: rmurtagh@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x103

Lori Byrns
Human Resources Administrator
Email: lbyrns@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x105

Jamie Calvano
Program Director –
Renato Network,
Travisano Network
Email: jcalvano@cnvhelp.org
(203) 754-0322 x231
(203) 794-1975 x513

Kelsey Gelgud 
Program Director – WatkinsNetwork
Email: kgelgud@cnvhelp.org
(860) 482-7242 x304,

Rosamma Vithayathil
Fiscal Administrator
Email: rvithayathil@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x102

R. Todd Dyer
Information Technology Administrator
Email: rdyer@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x127

Craig Esplin
Program Director
– Wynnewood
Email: cesplin@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x120

Lee Earley
Program Director – Glenlunan
Email: learley@cnvhelp.org
(203) 754-5276 x169

Danielle Brundage
Program Director – Rogers House
Email: dbrundage@cnvhelp.org
(860) 482-1319

Janane Silva
Program Director – Reverend Edward M. Dempsey Drug Services
Email: jsilva@cnvhelp.org
(203) 756-8984 x108

Substance Abuse
Residental

A 4-month Residential treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Gender-specific groups, medication management services, and discharge planning are offered. Read More

Substance Abuse
Outpatient

An Outpatient treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Same day screenings, gender-specific groups, and medication management are offered.   Read More

CT Web Design | ImageWorks, LLC.

Translate »