Board Of Directors

Dale Finn, Ph. D., President

Joseph Stanley, 1st Vice President

Pamela Kennedy, 2nd Vice President

        Marie Johnston, Treasurer

        Gail Petteway-Hardy, Secretary

        Eugene Andrew Field

Anne Marie Cullinan

Gail Petteway-Hardy

Roslyn Campbell

Judge James Lawlor

Frank Travisano

        Tami Jo Lind

        Paul McLaughlin

Substance Abuse

A 4-month Residential treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Gender-specific groups, medication management services, and discharge planning are offered. Read More

Substance Abuse

An Outpatient treatment program for substance abuse or co-occurring disorders. Same-day screenings, gender-specific groups, and medication management are offered.   Read More

CT Web Design | ImageWorks, LLC.

Translate »